Chisenhale Term Dates for September 2017 – July 2018

Autumn Term

INSET Day 1 (school closed) Mon 4th Sept
INSET Day 2 (school closed) Tues 5th Sept
First day of term Weds 6th Sept
Half term break Mon 23rd – Fri 27th Oct 2017
INSET Day 3 (school closed) Mon 30th Oct
First day of half term Tues 31st Oct
Last day of term Wed Dec 20th
Christmas Holidays Thurs 21st  Dec – Tues 2nd Jan 2018

Spring Term

INSET Day 4 (school closed) Weds 3rd Jan 2018
First day of half term Thurs 4th Jan
Last day of half term Fri 9th Feb
Half term break Mon 12th – Fri 16th Feb 2018
First day of half term Mon19th Feb
Last day of half term

Thurs 29th Marc

(School closes at 2pm for all children)

Easter Break Fri 30th March – Fri 13th April

Summer Term

First day of term Mon 16th April
Polling day (school closed) Thurs 3rd May
Bank Holiday (school closed) Mon 7th May
Last day of term Fri 25th May
Half term break Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June
First day of half term Mon 4th June
Last day of half term

Fri 20th July

(School closes at 2pm for all children)

 

Chisenhale Term Dates for September 2018 – July 2019

Autumn Term

INSET Day 1 (school closed) Mon 3rd Sept
INSET Day 2 (school closed) Tues 4th Sept
First day of term Weds 5th Sept
Last day of half term Fri 19th Oct
Half term break Mon 22nd – Fri 26th Oct 2018
First day of half term Monday 29th Oct
Last day of term Friday Dec 21st (School closes 2pm)
Christmas Holidays Mon 24th  Dec – Friday 4nd Jan 2019

Spring Term

INSET Day 4 (school closed) Weds 7th Jan 2019
First day of half term Thurs 8th Jan
Last day of half term Fri 15th Feb
Half term break Mon 18th – Fri 22nd Feb 2019
First day of half term Mon 25th Feb
Last day of half term

Fri 5th April

(School closes at 2pm)

Easter Break Mon 8th April – Mon 22nd 2019

Summer Term

First day of term Tues 23rd April
Bank Holiday (school closed) Mon 6th May
Last day of term Fri 24th May
Half term break Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May 2019
First day of half term Mon 3rd June
Last day of half term

Wed 24th July

(School closes at 2pm)

 

2 INSET days to be added to the calendar at a later date

© Copyright 2018 Chisenhale Primary School